Atikameksheng Trust NOMINATION REPORT

ATIKAMEKSHENG ANISHNAWBEK INDEPENDENT LIVING CENTRE

Nomination meeting took place on May 31st, 2020 from 7:00 P.M. – 9:00 P.M.

A total of Eleven (11) nominations were recorded. A total of seven (7) nominations for the Resident Trustee and four (4) for Non-Resident Trustee.

The election has been called for Wednesday, July 15th, 2020 from 10:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M. at the Independent Living Centre.

The following names below are those who accepted their nominations and are eligible to be placed on the voting ballot. A total of four (4) Resident Trustee Nominees are eligible and will be placed on the ballot. A total of two (2) Non-Resident Nominees are eligible and will be placed on the ballot.

RESIDENT TRUSTEE

Nominee: Darlene Naponse

Nominated by: Mildred Young

Seconded by: Rubina Nebenionquit

Nominee: Cheryl Nebenionquit

Nominated by: Rubina Nebenionquit

Seconded by: Lesley MacNeil

Nominee: Claudette Shawbonquit

Nominated by: John Fraser

Seconded by: Sharon Wabegijig

Nominee: Lorrie Young

Nominated by: Mildred Young

Seconded by: Rubina Nebenionquit

NON - RESIDENT TRUSTEE

Nominee: Sheri Mishibinijima

Nominated by: John Fraser

Seconded by: Sharon Wabegijig

Nominee: Kelly Nootchtai

Nominated by: Monica Homer

Seconded by: Erin Nebonaionoquet

Signed this 19^{th} day of June, 2020

Luanne Naponse Emma Petahtegoose

Electoral Officer Deputy Electoral Officer